Community Credit Union

Community Credit Union


Credit Unions

About Us

Community Credit Union is a member owned organization that strives to provide financial services to ensure stability for all members, employees and communities at all stages of life.

Community Credit Union has been providing financial services to its members since 1945. We have branches located at 144 Pine Street, Lewiston, 40 Stanley Street, Auburn, and 1025 Auburn Road, Turner. We strive to provide the best service to our members. If you're not a member, you can be if you live, work or go to school in Androscoggin County or have a family member who does. We look forward to serving you!

This Credit Union is federally insured by NCUA and is an Equal Housing Lender.

Video Media


  • Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI)


Our Lewiston Location on Pine Street.
Our Turner Location on Route 4/Auburn Road.
Our Auburn Location on Stanley Street.

Rep/Contact Info

Christine Baker
Chief Experience Officer
Danielle Bilodeau
Relationship Specialist
Bria Duncan
Director of Member Services
Erin Dunn-Kimball
Marketing Specialist
Jennifer Hogan
Andrew Lunn
Chief Operations Officer
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Betsy S Sibley
Chief Marketing Officer
Ginger Leigh Smith
Financial & Life Navigator