Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 54 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 - Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Do you have an affinity for computers and tech? Curious about what goes on inside the machine? Or looking to jumpstart a rewarding career in the IT field? ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Friday Feb 22, 2019
Do you work with or want to work with databases? Would you or coworkers benefit from understanding what is behind the scenes of the database world? ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jan 28, 2019 - Monday Apr 22, 2019
This course provides you with the knowledge and techniques to operate a steam generating plant in a safe and efficient manner. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 - Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Chamber Seminars
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Monday Feb 25, 2019 - Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Chamber Seminars
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 - Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Chamber Seminars
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Outside Event, Community Event, Tourism
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 - Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Chamber Check In
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Breakfast, CHAMBER BREAKFASTS, Networking
Friday Mar 15, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Friday Mar 22, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Chamber Seminars
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
This recent Broadway hit is a smart, funny and provocative contemporary sequel that will keep you talking all the way home! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 - Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Set yourself up for success with a solid base of networking knowledge preparing for a career in these very fast growing fields and achieve the Network + cert! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 - Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Mar 29, 2019
This course is designed to provide a wide variety of healthcare professionals with the skills to keep people alive until they can be brought to a hospital. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Uplift Fee Event, Uplift Seminar, Uplift events, Tourism
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
When a natural disaster or unexpected emergency happens, do you have a plan in place to keep everyone safe? How will you or your employees react? ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Apr 1, 2019
''When something happens with a customer and you’re not sure what to do? “Give ‘em the Pickle!” Do what it takes to make things right!'' ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Friday May 3, 2019
Supervising Skills covers an introduction, workplace communication, performance coaching, handling difficult employees, and team building strategies. ... read more
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Tourism
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Business After Hours
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Problem Solving and Critical Thinking is designed to help you identify, analyze, and solve complex and common issues that might arise in their workplace. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: LA Metro Chamber, Breakfast, CHAMBER BREAKFASTS, Networking